*FREE AFRICAN LION DELUXE EDITION*

Thu, Oct 01
YouTube, KlassikNation.com
The Very Best Of Don Santo Vol. 2 Premiere
Sun, Sep 13
iTunes, Spotify, Boomplay,
Naogopa x Talk About Love Digital Release
Mon, Sep 07
Youtube, itunes, deezer, spotify, Boomplay,
Who Is The Badman Killa digital release
Sat, Aug 01
iTunes, Boomplay, Spotify,
Remember Digital Release
Sat, Aug 01
Songbad, iTunes, Amazon, Deezer, Boomplay
Wema Wako Digital Release
Tue, Jul 07
Nairobi, Kenya
AFRICAN LION ((Deluxe Edition)) Digital Release
Wed, Jul 01
The Klassik HQ
The Launch of Kalpop Hoodies in Nairobi
Mon, Apr 13
Nairobi
Klassik Nation Music Training Center Launch
Mon, Apr 13
Klassik Nation
Don Santo Live
Mon, Apr 13
Online Event
Don Santo's African Lion EP Release
Mon, Apr 13
Klassik Nation
HAIL 1304 DAY!!!
Mon, Mar 23
Family Media LTD
DON SANTO Live on Family Media TV and Radio
Sun, Dec 22
Nairobi
African Lion Media Tour Ghetto Radio 89.5
Thu, Oct 10
Standard Group
By My Side Media Tour
Mon, Aug 06
Nairobi
Klassik Nation Live At Ghetto radio's Glass House Event
Fri, Oct 03
Standard Group
National Prayer Breakfast at KTN
Is a full-service management, music publishing &entertainment company.
  • SoundCloud
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram